Gå til innholdet
Allergisøk (0)

Distriktssjefer

Vestfold, Buskerud og Telemark                               Mo I Rana, Trøndelag, Møre og Romsdal,           
Anders Gran Osmundsvaag                                      Nordfjord
anders.gran@grilstad.no                                           Fredrik Behrus Fathi
Tlf: 401 66 691                                                             fredrik.fathi@grilstad.no
                                                                                      Tlf: 930 80 544
Oslo, Akershus og Østfold
Ronny Haug
ronny.haug@grilstad.no
Tlf: 924 09 765

Sogn og Fjordane og Hordaland
Inge Halleraker
inge.halleraker@grilstad.no
Tlf: 934 97 542

Møre og Romsdal
Jostein overvoll
jostein.overvoll@grilstad.no
Tlf: 971 67 273

Hedmark og Oppland
Tom Jensen
tom.jensen@grilstad.no
Tlf: 916 60 369

Rogaland, Vest-Agder og Aust-Agder
Johne Nordbø
johne.nordbø@grilstad.no
Tlf: 976 74 871

Trøndelag
Jon-Helge Dybvik
jonhelge.dybvik@grilstad.no
Tlf: 950 75 795

Bodø, Troms og Finnmark
Birger Tiller
birger.tiller@grilstad.no
Tlf: 957 21 408